Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
AWNY Dwelling Place Gala
10/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
The Australian's 10 Year Anniversary
10/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7pm
 
SMATS: 11th Annual Market Update Seminar (New York)
10/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
SMATS: 11th Annual Market Update Seminar (Vancouver)
10/13/2017
Location: Vancouver    Time: 12:00pm
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Lunch & Keynote Address with the Hon. Scott Morrison MP
10/12/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 12pm - 2pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
SMATS: 11th Annual Market Update Seminar (Seattle)
10/11/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
SMATS: 11th Annual Market Update Seminar (San Francisco)
10/10/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Focus On Ability Short Film Festival
10/4/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6pm - 8pm
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
AWNY JP Morgan Museum and Library Tour
10/3/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
AWNY The Emotional Transition of Moving to New York (PM session)
10/2/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm - 9:00pm
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
NRL Grand Final at The Australian
10/1/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 3:00am
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
AFL Grand Final at The Australian
9/29/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Australian Short Film at MIT
9/25/2017
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts   
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
AWNY Met Rooftop Summer Cocktails
9/22/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 pm
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Australia's Outback in the 21st Century (Part I)
9/18/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal